Merry Christmas

Hi Everyone–In this season of miracles, I wish you all a wonderful Christmas Day, and to my Jewish friends, belated Hanukkah greetings to you. My computer has been really messed up and everything has had to come from my Iphone.  Finally, my husband returned from Australia and fixed the computer.  I hate being held hostage by a machine.

My wish for us all in 2010 is good health, peace and prosperity and may all your tool dreams come true.   May 2010 be a year filled with creativity and love and acceptance for our brothers and sisters in the world.

With love and hugs to you all,

Lexi

3 Responses

  1. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to you too Lexi.

    May all your dreams and wishes for 2010 come true. What a wonderful gift that would be.

    Hugs, Kathleen

  2. Lexi –
    Hope you have a wonderful holiday too!!! I am most certainly looking forward to a fabulously creative 2010 filled with lots of love as well!!!
    Jackie

    • Jackie–I hope you get to come out to visit this year. Happy New Year, and may you have a creative 2010.

Leave a Reply

